Join Us

Our UK Committee  includes the following people:

  • Sajid Hussain, Desbury
  • Mohammed Aksar, Dewsbury
  • Aslam Hussain, Leeds
  • Mohammed Wahaab, Glasgow
  • Mohammed Khalil, Dewbury

Join our Graduates:

Join our Think Tank:

Join our Experts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>